Upcoming Events

  • July 18, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "CAPTAIN AMERICA - CIVIL WAR"
  • July 22, 2018 7:30 amAnnual Sea Oats Planting
  • July 29, 2018 8:00 pmBench Dedication and Celebration of Life for Maurice Bertram
  • August 22, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "JAWS" - Watch it from the water!!
  • September 19, 2018 8:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "WILLY WONKA and the CHOCOLATE FACTORY"
AEC v1.0.4

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!

Sunset Beach Weather

Thunderstorm
Wednesday 07/18 50%
High 87° / Low 80°
Thunderstorm
Thunderstorms developing late. Lows overnight in the low 80s.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Thursday 07/19 60%
High 85° / Low 80°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Scattered thunderstorms in the morning, then cloudy skies late. High near 85F. Winds SW at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 60%.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA
President Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Vice President Dawn Fader dawn@dawnfader.com
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
Secretary Lexie Stolen lexiestolen@gmail.com
Board Sandra Boyd sandracharters@icloud.com 727-363-1615
Board Marilyn Strozzi dsunsplash@yahoo.com
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788
Board James Carnrike northshorejc@gmail.com

 

City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Lawrence Lunn llunn@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Heidi Horak hhorak@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org

 

Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!