Shop SBCA Merchandise

Upcoming Events

  • April 3, 2019 6:30 pmPark Planning and Pizza
  • April 6, 2019 1:00 pmPark Planning and Pizza
  • May 6, 2019 6:30 pmPark Planning and Pizza
AEC v1.0.4

Sunset Beach Weather

Overcast
Wednesday 03/20 0%
High 77° / Low 59°
Overcast
Mostly cloudy. Lows overnight in the upper 50s.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 03/21 0%
High 70° / Low 58°
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High around 70F. Winds NW at 10 to 20 mph.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA Board
President Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Vice President Dawn Fader dawn@dawnfader.com
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
Secretary Lexie Stolen lexiestolen@gmail.com
Marilyn Strozzi dsunsplash@yahoo.com
David Simon simple80551@msn.com
Michael Johns mjohns@schoolcraft.edu
For Beach Cleanup:

Steve Yost

Sly_yost@yahoo.com
City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Lawrence Lunn llunn@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Heidi Horak hhorak@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org
Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!