Upcoming Events

  • April 10, 2018 6:00 pmBeach BBQ - Featuring great BBQ, cash bar, and live music by The Gearz
  • April 14, 2018Beach Clean-Up
  • April 18, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - Vote for what you want to see!
  • May 23, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "BAD MOMS"
  • June 20, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "MAGIC MIKE"
AEC v1.0.4

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!
Email *

Sunset Beach Weather

Thursday 03/22 0%
High 63° / Low 50°
Sunny. High 63F. Winds N at 10 to 20 mph.
Friday 03/23 0%
High 69° / Low 55°
A mainly sunny sky. High 69F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.


Important Contacts

President Michael Johns mjohns@schoolcraft.edu 734-819-0548
Vice President Steve Yost sly_yost@yahoo.com 678-907-5943
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
 Board Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Board Jill Perry steelmag@gmail.com 727-244-5137
Board Sandra Charters sandracharters@icloud.com 727-363-1615
 Board Christopher M Sierra chris@sierralawfirm.com 727-542-6274
 Board Marilyn Strozzi  dsunsplash@yahoo.com
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788
Board James Carnrike  northshorejc@gmail.com


City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Robert Minning rminning@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Ken Keys kkeys@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org


Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!