Upcoming Events

  • October 9, 2018 6:30 pm"Scary" Pot Luck
  • October 24, 2018 8:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - Vote For What You Want To See!
  • November 14, 2018 7:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "THE WIZARD OF OZ"
  • December 19, 2018 7:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "ELF"
AEC v1.0.4

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!

Sunset Beach Weather

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Tuesday 09/25 40%
High 89° / Low 77°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Mostly sunny early then increasing clouds with some scattered thunderstorms this afternoon. High 89F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Clear
Wednesday 09/26 20%
High 90° / Low 77°
Clear
A few clouds early, otherwise mostly sunny. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High near 90F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA
President Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Vice President Dawn Fader dawn@dawnfader.com
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
Secretary Lexie Stolen lexiestolen@gmail.com
Board Sandra Boyd sandracharters@icloud.com 727-363-1615
Board Marilyn Strozzi dsunsplash@yahoo.com
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788
Board James Carnrike northshorejc@gmail.com

 

City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Lawrence Lunn llunn@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Heidi Horak hhorak@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org

 

Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!