Upcoming Events

  • May 23, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "BAD MOMS"
  • June 20, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "MAGIC MIKE"
  • July 18, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "CAPTAIN AMERICA - CIVIL WAR"
  • August 22, 2018 8:30 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "JAWS" - Watch it from the water!!
  • September 19, 2018 8:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "WILLY WONKA and the CHOCOLATE FACTORY"
AEC v1.0.4

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!
Name
Email *

Sunset Beach Weather

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Monday 05/21 50%
High 82° / Low 72°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Scattered showers and thunderstorms. High 82F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Tuesday 05/22 40%
High 82° / Low 72°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Cloudy in the morning with scattered thunderstorms developing later in the day. High 82F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA
President Michael Johns mjohns@schoolcraft.edu 734-819-0548
Vice President Steve Yost sly_yost@yahoo.com 678-907-5943
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
 Board Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Board Jill Perry steelmag@gmail.com 727-244-5137
Board Sandra Charters sandracharters@icloud.com 727-363-1615
 Board Christopher M Sierra chris@sierralawfirm.com 727-542-6274
 Board Marilyn Strozzi  dsunsplash@yahoo.com
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788
Board James Carnrike  northshorejc@gmail.com

 

City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Robert Minning rminning@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Ken Keys kkeys@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org

 

Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!