Upcoming Events

  • December 19, 2018 6:00 pmLuminary Pick Up Party
  • December 19, 2018 7:00 pmMovie Night at Caddys' - "ELF"
  • December 22, 2018 5:00 pmSBCA Bike Parade
  • December 24, 2018Luminaries
  • January 12, 2019 8:30 amBreakfast and Beach Clean Up
AEC v1.0.4

Subscribe to our Site!

Receive our most important posts in your mailbox as they are published. This feature replaces our newsletter e-mailings!

Sunset Beach Weather

Partly Cloudy
Monday 12/17 0%
High 64° / Low 51°
Partly Cloudy
Considerable clouds this morning. Some decrease in clouds later in the day. High 64F. Winds NNW at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 12/18 10%
High 68° / Low 55°
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 68F. Winds light and variable.

Contacts

Important Contacts

SBCA
President Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Vice President Dawn Fader dawn@dawnfader.com
Treasurer Richard Harris beachcat37@gmail.com 727-460-0089
Secretary Lexie Stolen lexiestolen@gmail.com
Board Sandra Boyd sandracharters@icloud.com 727-363-1615
Board Marilyn Strozzi dsunsplash@yahoo.com
Board Laurie Davidson sunsetinnti@gmail.com 727-420-8788
Board James Carnrike northshorejc@gmail.com

 

City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Lawrence Lunn llunn@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Heidi Horak hhorak@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org

 

Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!